WOMEN'S LACROSSE

DONATE

VARSITY WOMEN'S LACROSSE

Coach - Catherine leblanc

2020-21 Varsity schedule 

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Tue Feb 9

Butler Women's Lacrosse

  TBD
Wed Feb 10

@ Hough Women's Lacrosse

  6:00 PM EST
Tue Feb 16

Ardrey Kell Women's Lacrosse

  TBD
Fri Feb 19

Lake Norman Girls Lacrosse

  7:00 PM EST
Tue Feb 23

@ South Meck Women's Lacrosse

  TBD
Wed Feb 24

Charlotte Catholic W Lacrosse

  TBD
Tue Mar 2

@ Independence W Lacrosse

  6:00 PM EST
Thu Mar 4

@ Charlotte Country Day

  TBD
Wed Mar 10

@ Fort Mill Girls Lacrosse

  7:00 PM EST
Fri Mar 12

@ Charlotte Latin

 

4:30 PM EST

 

JR VARSITY WOMEN'S LACROSSE



COACH ASHLEA MANN

2020-21 JV SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Tue Feb 9 @ Charlotte Catholic JV Women's   4:30 PM EST
Thu Feb 11 @ Providence JV Women's Lacrosse OrthoCarolina Sportsplex 4:00 PM EST
Tue Feb 16 Ardrey Kell JV Women's Lacross   TBD
Fri Feb 19 Lake Norman JV-W Lacrosse   TBD
Wed Feb 24 Charlotte Catholic JV Women's   TBD
Thu Feb 25 @ Lake Norman JV-W Lacrosse   4:00 PM EST
Thu Mar 4 Country Day JV-W Lacrosse OrthoCarolina Sportsplex 4:00 PM EST
Wed Mar 10 @ Fort Mill JV-W Lacrosse   5:30 PM EST
Fri Mar 12 @ Charlotte Latin JV-W Lacrosse   4:30 PM EST